Image
Image
Image


關於名人郵輪

 

名人郵輪為榮獲獎項殊榮的海上度假勝地,旅客可以在一次航行中參觀多達8個目的地、每次餐飲都在新餐廳用餐、在精心設計及注重舒適感細節的空間中休息、在遠離陸地的海上也能保持健康,世界各地的郵輪均為您服務。我們的16艘獲獎郵輪於7大洲及300多個目的地提供獨特的體驗旅程。



乘坐名人郵輪,啟航於最佳郵輪上


乘坐我們於行業中最具創新性的三艘船環遊世界:名人愛極號、至極號,和揚極號,它們均擁有令人驚嘆的空間和前衛設計,將室外景觀帶入室內,這些船將永遠改變您對郵輪旅行的看法。在船上任何29家餐廳、酒吧,和休息室中用餐,包括Eden,令人神往的綠色綠洲將刺激您的所有感官;另外,更可在度假區般的甲板上,享用著熱水池、在成人專用的Solarium中放鬆身心,或者從廣闊的屋頂花園中欣賞美景。

在愛極系列的船上,您可以體驗無邊際陽台®客房的魅力,只需按下按鈕,即可將您的露台完全打開,享受與海相連的露天空間。在The Retreat,您可以入住位於船長駕駛室之上,並擁有無敵海景的標誌套房,在房間、客廳、陽台、泳池欣賞無與倫比的美麗景色。 您亦可選擇采光極佳的雙層愛極别墅,盡享寬闊的室外空間及私人泳池。

我們的世界級的餐飲體驗將帶有世界不同目的地的風味和美食直接呈現在您的餐桌上。在我們的主餐廳中,您可以品嚐全球美食和經典口味的美味佳餚,菜單每天更新。您亦可以在特色餐廳,如Fine Cut Steakhouse Tuscan Grille和Le Voyage等與親朋度過一個特別的晚上。美食愛好者可以在The Retreat的私人餐廳Luminae中品嚐我們的全球烹飪品牌大使Daniel Boulud 的招牌菜,或在Daniel Boulud主廚的私人廚房Chef's Table享用五道菜的套餐。

我們的豪華郵輪船上有適合不同年齡和喜好的娛樂活動。在擁有尖端燈效和舞台的劇院觀賞引人入勝的表演,包括熱門音樂、精彩的舞蹈和挑戰重力的雜技。此外,您可以參加由專業品酒師主持的品酒活動,或參加熱玻璃工作坊,學習如何製作屬於自己的藝術品。同行的孩子們可以參加海上兒童樂園Camp at Sea,參與自主自定的活動。您甚至可以在頂層甲板上的Lawn Club安排一個浪漫的野餐,可以一邊躺在半英畝的真草地上,一邊欣賞大海景貌。

您可以在海上豪華休閒渡假勝地中盡情享樂。 在精品店中悠閒地購物,享受一個悠閒的下午;在Magic Carpet或屋頂花園下,品味手工調製的雞尾酒;在星空下跳舞;娛樂場中碰碰運氣,渡過精彩的一天。注重健康生活的您, 可以在水療中心內呵護自己一番,或在健身中心中進行一些運動,做瑜伽和各項健身活動。我們屢獲殊榮的郵輪船隻擁有您所需要的一切,並還有更多。


我們的價值

我們致力為您提供最佳假期的同時,也關心如何為賓客及員工的生活帶來正面改變,以及保護環境來讓世界變得更美好。
我們不斷積極參與各種大小慈善組織和活動—從我們生活和工作所在的當地社區以至影響數百萬人的全球項目—我們渴望打開世界,讓人們的生活更美好。


我們的承諾

我們可持續發展的目標解決了對我們業務重要的關鍵問題,包括減少排放、減少浪費、節約水資源,和可持續採購。作為世界海洋的航海員,名人郵輪深感我們有特殊的責任去保護我們的環境。地球的可持續發展取決於乾淨的海洋和純淨的空氣。這是我們客人度假體驗的核心,也是我們不斷改進環境管理實踐的承諾

環境管理


This image for Image Layouts addon
環保之旅

我們正在努力為船隊達成零廢棄為目標。透過我們的「綠色中心」廢棄物供應商計劃,當中85%的廢棄物會進行回收、再用或轉送至能源回收設施。船隊亦有配備碎紙機、打包機和壓縮機,使我們能夠在港口設施允許的情況下,能將100%的廢棄物轉移至堆填區以外的地方處理。

This image for Image Layouts addon
岸上電力

岸上電力讓我們的船隻於港口排放的廢氣減少至接近零。我們船隊中的四艘船目前已配備岸上電力技術,於停靠港口時都能使用當地的電網電力,可以節省隻舶的燃料消耗。未來將引入的每一艘新的名人郵輪都會配備岸上電力技術。

我們的承諾
Edge系列

我們的愛極系列船隻配備了多項減排功能,相較於我們先前一代的船隻,可將燃料消耗降低20%。其他功能包括排放淨化系統,可去除約98%的二氧化硫排放,以及選擇性催化還原系統,可去除約97%的氮氧化物排放。

This image for Image Layouts addon
燈光照明

我們正逐步更換於船內的高功率燈泡和鎢絲燈泡 (傳統燈泡) 為壽命更長的螢光燈和LED燈。此類型燈的能源消耗只有傳統燈泡的20%及可減少50%所產生的熱量。由於燈泡溫度較低,有助於提高空調效率及節約能源。

我們的承諾
可再生能源

我們領先業界的極緻系列於2008年推出,其中首艘郵輪配備了太陽能技術。這些太陽能面板以及它們所產生的清潔能源有助於減少來自化石燃料的能源消耗。

我們的承諾
高效電器

我們在船上除了安裝高效設備,更對每種設備都經過效率評估,包括電視、咖啡機、製冰機、烤箱和洗碗機,以減少對氣候變化的影響並降低能源負荷。

This image for Image Layouts addon
節能窗戶

我們在整個船隊中應用了特殊玻璃窗膜,以防止太陽熱量滲透,從而減少冷卻船隻所需的空調量,從而節省能源。

我們的承諾
船身塗料

我們在船身上應用新型矽膠塗料,這種創新且環保的塗層能夠增加船身的光滑度。通過創造更光滑的船身,可減少航行時所需的能量消耗。

This image for Image Layouts addon
推進系統和船身設計

船隻的船身設計和推進系統的新方法有顯著的節能效果,當中配備了共軌柴油發動機,可減少發動機負載下的能源消耗和氮氧化物(NOX)排放。

This image for Image Layouts addon
供暖、通風和空調設備

我們的船隻配備了最高效能的空調設備,結合系統設計和自動化的改進,以提供最佳的效能。

This image for Image Layouts addon
運營節約措施

我們的船上和岸上員工會遵循環境實踐政策。我們會鼓勵工作人員和客人關閉不必要的燈光、水源和電器,亦會調整恆溫器溫度至舒適的水平。

This image for Image Layouts addon
節約用水

我們向船員和客人提倡在可能的情況下節約用水。為了減少生產淡水所需的能源消耗,我們在整個船隻中安裝節水技術和設備,包括水龍頭節流器、花灑頭、低流量洗碗機和低耗能洗衣設備,以減少消耗燃料或電力的生水設備的使用。

This image for Image Layouts addon
先進的廢水淨化

我們在整個船隊中安裝了先進的廢水淨化(AWP)系統,使清潔船上所產生的廢水,可符合歐盟處理標準的清潔水資源,令船上 90% 的淡水都是由我們生產的。

Image
Image
Image

名人郵輪香港代表

捷成™假期有限公司. 本網站資料均為捷成假期有限公司© 版權所有. 牌照號碼: 353984

© 版權所有 不得轉載

Image
Image
Image


About Celebrity

 

Celebrity is an award-winning resort at sea where guests can visit up to 8 destinations in one sailing, dine in a new restaurant at every meal, rest in spaces thoughtfully designed to the last detail for comfort, find your well-being miles away at sea, all with the world at your service. Our sixteen award-winning ships offer unique experiences in more than 300 destinations on all seven continents.



Set Sail on the Best Cruise Ships with Celebrity Cruises


Travel the world aboard Celebrity Edge, Apex, and Beyond. Three of the most innovative ships in the industry. With dazzling spaces and avant-garde design that bring the outdoors in, these ships will forever change the way you think about cruising. Dine at any of the 29 restaurants, bars, and lounges on board, including Eden, a lush green oasis that will tantalize all of your senses. Unwind at the Resort Deck, where you can take a dip in a martini hot tub, relax in the adults-only Solarium, or admire the view from the expansive Rooftop Garden.

On our Edge series ships, you can experience the allure of Infinite Veranda® staterooms. With just a push of a button, you can fully open your veranda, immersing yourself in an outdoor space connected to the sea. In The Retreat, you can indulge in the iconic suites located above the bridge, offering unbeatable ocean views from your room, living area, balcony, and pool. You can also choose the beautifully lit two-story Edge Villas, featuring expansive outdoor spaces and a private pool, allowing you to bask in abundant natural light.

Our world-class dining experience brings the flavors and cuisines of diverse destinations directly to your table. In our main dining venues, you can savor delectable dishes featuring global cuisine and classic flavors, with menus refreshed daily. For a special evening, you can gather with loved ones in specialty restaurants like Fine Cut Steakhouse, Tuscan Grille, and Le Voyage. Food enthusiasts can indulge in signature dishes by our global culinary brand ambassador, Daniel Boulud, at Luminae, the private restaurant in The Retreat. Alternatively, you can savor a five-course meal at Chef's Table, hosted in Chef Daniel Boulud's private kitchen.

Our luxury cruise ships offer entertainment activities suitable for different ages and preferences. Immerse yourself in captivating performances in our state-of-the-art theater, featuring stunning lighting effects and stages. Enjoy popular music, dazzling dance routines, and gravity-defying acrobatics. Additionally, you can participate in wine tasting events hosted by professional sommeliers or join a hot glass workshop to create your own unique artwork. Children traveling with you can engage in customized activities at Camp at Sea, our onboard children's paradise. For a romantic experience, arrange a picnic at the Lawn Club on the top deck, where you can relax on a half-acre of real grass while admiring the breathtaking ocean views.

Indulge in a luxurious and leisurely vacation at our ocean-based resort. Shop at your leisure in boutique stores, enjoying a relaxed afternoon. Savor handcrafted cocktails on the Magic Carpet or beneath the rooftop garden. Dance under the stars and try your luck at the casino for an exciting day. For health-conscious individuals like you, pamper yourself at the spa or engage in various fitness activities, including yoga and workouts, at the fitness center. Our award-winning cruise ships have everything you need and more.


Our Values

While we strive to provide you the best vacation possible, we also care about making positive changes in the lives of our guests and employees as well as sustaining the environment and leaving the world a better place.
Through our involvement in a diverse array of charitable organizations and activities—from local initiatives in the communities in which we live and work to global projects that affect millions—we aspire to open up the world to make people’s lives better.


Our Commitments

Our sustainability goals address key issues important to our business, including emissions reduction, waste, water and sustainable sourcing. As mariners on the world's oceans, we at Celebrity Cruises know we have a special obligation to protect our environment. The sustainability of our planet is dependent on clean seas and pure air. It is central to our guests' vacation experience, and is at the core of our commitment to continually improve our environmental stewardship practices.

Environmental Stewardship

This image for Image Layouts addon
A Journey to Zero Waste

We are committed to achieving zero waste across our fleet. Through our "Green Center" waste management program, 85% of waste is recycled, reused, or sent to energy recovery facilities. Our ships are equipped with shredders, balers, and compactors, enabling us to divert 100% of waste outside of landfills whenever port facilities permit.

This image for Image Layouts addon
Shore Power

Shore power enables our ships to reduce emissions to nearly zero while docked at ports. Currently, four ships in our fleet are equipped with shore power technology, allowing them to utilize local electrical grids and significantly save on fuel consumption during port stays. Every new Celebrity Cruise ship introduced in the future will be equipped with shore power technology.

This image for Image Layouts addon
Edge Series

Our Edge series ships are equipped with several emission reduction features that allow for a 20% decrease in fuel consumption compared to our previous generation of ships. Other features include emission scrubbing systems that can remove approximately 98% of sulfur dioxide emissions and selective catalytic reduction systems that can remove approximately 97% of nitrogen oxide emissions.

This image for Image Layouts addon
Lighting

Experience enhanced energy efficiency with our fleet-wide transition to longer-lasting fluorescent and LED lights. These advanced lighting solutions consume 80% less energy, generate 50% less heat, and have extended lifespans. By replacing higher wattage halogen and incandescent bulbs, we contribute to reduced energy consumption and more efficient air conditioning. Join us in embracing this eco-friendly lighting revolution for a greener future.

This image for Image Layouts addon
Renewable Energy Sources

Our groundbreaking Solstice series, launched in 2008, proudly introduced solar power technology on board, marking a significant industry milestone. By utilizing solar panels, we reduce our reliance on fossil fuel-derived energy and embrace cleaner, more sustainable power sources. Join us on our eco-conscious journey, where innovation and environmental responsibility unite for a greener cruising experience.

 

 

This image for Image Layouts addon
High-Efficiency Appliances

We have installed high-efficiency appliances throughout our ships to minimize climate impact and reduce energy consumption. Every appliance on board, including TVs, coffeemakers, ice makers, ovens, and dishwashers, is being evaluated for efficiency. Join us in our commitment to sustainability and enjoy a greener cruising experience.

This image for Image Layouts addon
Energy-Efficient Windows

Our fleet features specially glazed window films that prevent solar heat penetration, reducing the need for excessive air conditioning and saving energy. Join us for a sustainable and comfortable cruising experience.

 

This image for Image Layouts addon
Hull Coatings

We are applying a new type of silicone coating on the hull, which is an innovative and environmentally friendly solution that enhances the smoothness of the ship's surface. By creating a smoother hull, we can reduce the energy consumption required during navigation.

 

 

This image for Image Layouts addon
Propulsion and Hull Design

Our innovative hull design and propulsion systems offer significant energy savings. Ships equipped with Common Rail Diesel Engines reduce both energy consumption and NOX emissions at all engine loads. Join us for an efficient and eco-friendly cruising experience.

This image for Image Layouts addon
Heating, Ventilation, and AC

Our ships are equipped with the most efficient air conditioning equipment, coupled with improvements in system design and automation, to provide optimal performance.

 

 

 

 

 

This image for Image Layouts addon
Operation Conservation Measures

Our environmental policies guide both our shipboard and shoreside employees in beneficial environmental practices. Our crewmembers are an integral part of our energy-conservation efforts. Staff and guests are advised to turn off lights, water and appliances when not needed, adjust temperature thermostats to comfortable levels when no one is present and using towels and bed linens more than once before laundering.

 

This image for Image Layouts addon
Fresh Water Consumption

We ask our crewmembers and guests to help us conserve water whenever possible. To help reduce the energy needed to produce fresh water, we have installed water-reduction technology and appliances throughout our fleet to reduce the use of water-producing equipment that consumes fuel or electricity. These features include sink aerators, showerheads, reduced-flow dishwashers and low-consumption laundry equipment.

 

This image for Image Layouts addon
Advanced Wastewater Purification

We installed Advanced Wastewater Purification (AWP) systems throughout the fleet. These technologically advanced systems are designed to clean the wastewater generated onboard our ships to create clean water that exceeds ship wastewater discharge standards throughout the world and meet EU treatment standards. We produce up to 90% of the fresh water on board our ships.

Image
Image
Image

CopyRight © 2023 Celebrity Cruises International Representative for Hong Kong. All Rights Reserved.
This site is operated by Jebsen Holidays Limited. License Number: 353984